Welcome to BendigoGold

dealer-logoWelcome to BendigoGold part of Miners Den Australia network of recreational prospecting and fossicking supplies. As Australia’s largest distributor of world class Minelab metal detectors you get the convenience of buying from one of our five dedicated stores located in Melbourne, Bendigo, Sydney, Adelaide and Brisbane. You can also purchase through our online store and be confident your product will arrive promptly and packed with care.

Miners Den Australia Network is a trusted and well known organisation servicing the industry for over 20 years. Whether you’re looking for a serious gold hunting machine, or a metal detector for unearthing lost treasures, our knowledgeable staff will guide you to selecting the correct equipment for your needs. For those just wanting an adventure with the family Minelab’s range of adventure detectors are a great starting point.

If you are not located near BendigoGold or one of the other four Miners Den Australia Premium outlets, Miners Den Melbourne, Miners Den Sydney, Miners Den Adelaide or BrisbaneGold why not try our online store – You won’t be disappointed

Easter Trading Hours

Thursday 17th April 8.30am – 5.00pm Tuesday 22nd April 8.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 18th April   Closed Wednesday 23rd April 8.30am – 5.00pm
Saturday 19th April Closed Thursday 24th April 8.30am – 5.00pm
Sunday 20th April Closed Friday 25th April Closed
Monday 21st April Closed Saturday 26th April 8.30am – 5.00pm

BendigoGold Minelab Metal Detector Demo Day BendigoGold Metal Detector Training Sessions